[President statement]

Notice of 2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders and Proxy Statement: The Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Pismo Coast Village, Inc. was held as a virtual electronic meeting using Zoom video conferencing on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 9:00am.

opens in a new windowMinutes of the 2021 Annual Shareholder Meetingopens PDF file

Election Results:

Election of Directors

The following Directors were elected to serve until the annual meeting in January 2022, or until successors are elected and have qualified.


Following each elected Director’s name is the total number of votes cast for that Director:


Bessom, David 538
Blank, Sam 519
Buchaklian, Harry 554
Enns, Rodney 519
Fischer, William 518
Hardesty, Wayne 517
Hearne, Dennis 518
Hughes, Terris 538
Johnson, Marcus 518
King, Karen 520
Nelson, Garry 520
Nunlist, Ronald 517
Pappi, Jr., George 538
Plumley, Dwight 664
Roberts, Jerry 520
Skaggs, Brian 520
Willems, Gary 519
Williams, Jack 520

Further, the following additional matters were voted upon at the meeting, and the number of affirmative votes and negative votes cast with respect to each such matter is set forth below:


Proposal to approve the selection of Brown Armstrong Accountancy Corporation to serve as independent certified public accounts for the Company for Fiscal Year 2020 – 2021:


Affirmative Votes 532
Negative Votes 4
Abstentions 20


Following Annual Shareholders’ Meeting, the newly elected Board held a reorganizational meeting at which the following officers were elected to serve until the next Annual Shareholders’ Meeting:


President Garry Nelson
Executive Vice President George Pappi Jr.
Vice President – Finance/Chief Financial Officer Jerry Roberts
Vice President – Operations Rodney Enns
Vice President – Secretary Brian Skaggs
Assistant Corporate Secretary Jay Jamison